Contact List

DESIGN TEAM
Howard Huang hhuang@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 839-9668
Alex Leung aleung@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 783-9299
David Gingras dgingras@suncrestcabinets.com office (604) 278-3445
Michelle Hermans mhermans@suncrestcabients.ca cell (604) 338-2235
PROJECT DIVISION
Jonathan Cho, Project Sales Manager jcho@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 690-5741
Holly Wong, Project Assistant & Estimator to Jonathan Cho wwong@suncrestcabinets.ca office (604) 278-3445
Paul Lynch, Project Sales, Builders Division plynch@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 837-1301
Anna Chen, Project Sales, Project Assistant & Estimator to Paul Lynch achen@suncrestcabinets.ca office (604) 278-3445
Sisi Ye, Production Co-ordinator sye@suncrestcabinets.ca office (604) 278-3445
CORPORATE CONTRACTS AND MANAGEMENT
Julie Paulson, Partner – Finance & Administration jpaulson@suncrestcabinets.com office (604) 278-3445
Jeff Adams, Partner – Manufacturing & Operations jadams@suncrestcabinets.com office (604) 278-3445
Paul Lynch, Retail Sales Manger plynch@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 837-1301
Jonathan Cho, Project sales Manger jcho@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 690-5741
Peter Voros, Service Manager Single Family plynch@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 690-5743
Kevin Preston, Service Manager Projects kpreston@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 690-5744
Shari Batlzer, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant sbatlzer@suncrestcabients.ca office (604) 278-3445