Contact List

DESIGN TEAM
Howard Huang hhuang@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 839-9668
Alex Leung aleung@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 783-9299
David Gingras dgingras@suncrestcabinets.com office (604) 278-3445
PROJECT DIVISION
Jonathan Cho, Project Sales Manager jcho@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 690-5741
Derek Doogan, Project Sales, Builders Division ddoogan@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 690-5742
Paul Lynch, Project Sales, Builders Division plynch@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 837-1301
CORPORATE CONTRACTS AND MANAGEMENT
Julie Paulson, President jpaulson@suncrestcabinets.com office (604) 278-3445
Jeff Adams, Production Manager jadams@suncrestcabinets.com office (604) 278-3445
Paul Lynch, Retail Sales Manger plynch@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 837-1301
Jonathan Cho, Project sales Manger jcho@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 690-5741
Peter Voros, Service Manager Single Family office (604) 278-3445 cell (604) 690-5743
Kevin Preston, Service Manager Projects kpreston@suncrestcabinets.com cell (604) 690-5744